Related articles

Countries that can use the Hong Kong driver's license to get a local driver's license

Countries that can use the Hong Kong drivers license to get a local drivers license(图1)

A few days ago, we talked about the topic that Hong Kong driver's license can drive in 53 Commonwealth countries. Many new customers have doubts about the scope of application of Hong Kong driver's license. In fact, you don't know much about the gold content of Hong Kong driver's license. Hong Kong was once a British colony, and its traffic laws and driving habits are similar to those of Britain. With its international status, many places recognize Hong Kong The legality of the driver's license allows the Hong Kong driver's license to be used directly in the country, and also accepts the application of using the Hong Kong driver's license to change from exemption to the local driver's license. In addition to the Commonwealth countries, some countries in Europe and the United States also accept the application of Hong Kong driver's license exemption to get their own driver's license. Let's take a look at the countries where Hong Kong driver's license can be renewed without test?

I. Hong Kong driver's license can be changed from free to Commonwealth driver's license

1. Antigua and Barbuda. 2. Commonwealth of Australia. 3. Bahamas. 4. People's Republic of Bangladesh. 5. Barbados. 6. Belize. 7. The Republic of Botswana. 8. Brunei Darussalam. 9. The Republic of Cameroon. 10. Canada. 11. The Republic of Cyprus. 12. Dominica. 13. Republic of Fiji Islands. 14. The Republic of the Gambia. 15. The Republic of Ghana. 16. Grenada. 17. Cooperative Republic of Guyana. 18. The Republic of India. 19. The Republic of Jamaica. 20. The Republic of Kenya. 21. The Republic of Kiribati. 22. Kingdom of Lesotho. 23. The Republic of Malawi. 24. Malaysia. 25. The Republic of Maldives. 26. The Republic of Malta. 27. Republic of Mauritius. 28. The Republic of Mozambique. 29. The Republic of Namibia. 30. The Republic of Nauru. 31. New Zealand. 32. Federal Republic of Nigeria. 33. Islamic Republic of Pakistan. 34. Independent state of Papua New Guinea. 35. Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis. 36. Saint Lucia. 37. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. 38. Independent state of Samoa. The Republic of Seychelles. 40. The Republic of Sierra Leone. 41. The Republic of Singapore. 42. Solomon Islands. 43. Republic of South Africa. 44. Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka. 45. Kingdom of Swaziland. 46. United Republic of Tanzania. 47. Kingdom of Tonga. 48. Republic of Trinidad and Tobago. 49. Tuvalu. 50. The Republic of Uganda. 51. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. 52. The Republic of Vanuatu. 53. The Republic of Zambia.

2. Non Commonwealth countries can also use Hong Kong driver's license to get local driver's license

1. USA; 2. France; 3. Switzerland; 4. Italy; 5. Dubai;

Note: the above data is the feedback summary of Hong Kong Huixing consulting company's customers for many years, which is not an official document. If you need to use Hong Kong driver's license to get a driver's license from another country, please consult the local transportation department in advance!

Copyright © 2019.Hong Kong Huixing consulting company All rights reserved.